Call Now! (816) 765-2622

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Timothy J., Blue Springs, MO

Comments: Great service. Came at the agreed upon time, did the job and charged a fair price.

Review Date: 07/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Olathe, KS

Comments: ??

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: Jeff H., Shawnee, KS

Comments: Friendly good service.

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Conrad S., Overland Park, KS

Comments: He called immediately, was flexible with scheduling and was very professional. I would recommend him.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Thomas P., Shawnee, KS

Comments: Quick response and quick quality work.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Edward H., Overland Park, KS

Comments: They responded right away. Came at the time they said they would. Fixed the problem. No funny business. Can't go wrong with this!

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Denise M., Olathe, KS

Comments: He responded right away, came out the next day. He is very knowledgeable, efficient, polite. I really liked him and his work. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 07/21/2014 | Author: David B., Overland Park, KS

Comments: Good work at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: Deneise M., Olathe, KS

Comments: I called and they scheduled the next day. They called ahead that they were coming and came at the slotted time. They were very professional and courteous. They were very knowledgeable and fixed the problem right away. They were very honest and trustworthy. They were very reasonable and I will definitely hire them again. Great experience!

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Cameron W., Overland Park, KS

Comments: I received a call ahead of time letting me know they were on the way and they were on time, which was great! They immediately began work and addressed my request promptly and at a very reasonable price. I would hire them again with no hesitation. I highly recommend them if you need any type of sprinkler service.

Review Date: 04/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Leawood, KS

Comments: All was good.

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Joe G., Leawood, KS

Comments: Quick response. Great job and good price. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/29/2012 | Author: John L., Olathe, KS

Comments: After talking to Service Rep about my problem, he said he could come to my home the next day in the afternoon. He came on time and checked the problem with my backflow. His knowledge of backflows and all I needed was a repair kit to fix the leak. and didn't need to replace the entire unit. He wants to give his customers the best deals and quality service.

Review Date: 09/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Lenexa, KS

Comments: Very pleased with this professional and the work that was done, quick response and work was done in the same day.

Review Date: 07/30/2012 | Author: Cheryl F., Overland Park, KS

Comments: This company knows what they are doing. Tim is the best I have seen and corrected my problem in 1 visit. Select Ground was here 4 times without knowing what to do and never corrected the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend TK to anyone for a definate 5 star rating.

Review Date: 07/22/2012 | Author: Gary K., Overland Park, KS

Comments: Good job, reasonable price, done on time

Review Date: 11/02/2011 | Author: Roger U., Gardner, KS

Comments: Prompt service and very friendly. Did an excellent job and explained things well. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 10/15/2011 | Author: Tracy R., Leawood, KS

Comments: This is a great company. I have used them for many years. Whenever I've called they respond quickly and make me feel like I'm important to them.

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Jim A., Independence, MO

Comments: Very focused on job

Review Date: 07/25/2011 | Author: Indu G., Olathe, KS

Comments: Did a Very good job for us with the sprinkler system. Very friendly and Professional. Will recommend to anyone

Review Date: 07/19/2011 | Author: Ken G., Overland Park, KS

Comments: They arrived on time, were professional and friendly, and fixed our problem quickly. Very reasonable rates also. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 07/15/2011 | Author: Joia S., Shawnee, KS

Comments: friendly,professional, reasonably priced.

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Grandview, MO

Comments: TK was prompt, efficient and resourceful.

Review Date: 07/09/2011 | Author: Ryan T., Overland Park, KS

Comments: they were great

Review Date: 06/20/2011 | Author: Lee H., Overland Park, KS

Comments: Great response time. Fit my tight schedule. Good work at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/18/2011 | Author: Victoria C., Overland Park, KS

Comments: Very prompt and friendly. Knowledgeable and price is right. Will be my permanent sprinkler guy!

Review Date: 06/16/2011 | Author: David B., Olathe, KS

Comments: Superb. Very repsonsive and on time. Very affordable. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 06/16/2011 | Author: Mike S., Overland Park, KS

Comments: Could not have been better.

Review Date: 06/16/2011 | Author: Frank N., Shawnee, KS

Comments: Great service and price, I am very pleased with this company.

Review Date: 06/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Mission, KS

Comments: none

Review Date: 06/10/2011 | Author: Jonathan B., Overland Park, KS

Comments: Tim was great. I would certainly recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: Susan C., Prairie Village, KS

Comments: I highly recommend them. Very personable and did quality work at a good price.

Review Date: 05/27/2011 | Author: Susan E., Olathe, KS

Comments: The TK staff was very responsive even during off hours. The work was completed in a timely fashion. Explanations for the problem were provided in detail.